Brampton Historical Society

Our mandate is to Conserve, Celebrate and Promote Brampton's History and our continuing programs are designed to educate, preserve and enjoy the Heritage of Brampton and its surroundings

Dedicated to Conserving, Celebrating and Promoting Brampton's History

2022 - 2023 Board Members

President - Monica Polley
Vice President - Geoff Acheson
Treasurer - Carolyne Collie
Recording Secretary - Paul Willoughby
Membership - Cathy Willoughby

Archives - Paul Willoughby
Heritage Liaison - All Executives

Membership - Cathy Willoughby

Newsletter - Michael Avis & Jonathan Scotland

Outreach Projects - Laura Collie & Rob Gilligan

Programme - Monica Polley

Publicity - Gloria Berger

Social - Jack Drew & Cathy Willoughby

Paul Hunt Bursary - Geoff Acheson 

Social Media - Laura Collie
Website - Laura Collie & Monica Polley​